Welcome To Insanity.

Perks of being AWOLNATION.
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2012 6:02 PM

I've been rather productive lately.
I've also been extremely unproductive.
Let's get started.
Thursday night I went to Los Angeles and saw Imagine Dragons and AWOLNATION. First off, let me say the show was fucking great. I really couldn't handle how fucking awesome it was. It was my first show with that kind of crowd and music, but I'm in love. Driving there, we had to go through a damn hail storm, and I thought we'd never make it to LA alive. I'm really dramatic.
The only draw back was the dumb, blonde bitch in front of me, that was so drunk she kept shaking her ass all over the place.
The peak of it all was probably the really hot guitarist in AWOLNATION. I'm quite vain. I know.
When Imagine Dragons did "Radioactive" I almost fucking cried. It was so perfect.
I got home around 2am and then woke up at 6am to go to work the next morning.
Then today, I woke up at 4:30am to go to work and got off pretty early. I attempted to take a nap but then I finally saw that Perks of Being a Wallflower was playing in a theater near me, so I asked my friend if she wanted to go and I used money out of my savings to go(because I have $1.28 left in my checking account).
Needless to say, Perks had me in tears. It was such a fantastic movie and such a wonderful adaptation. Everyone did such a good job in that whole entire production.
I loved it.
I've got one essay, two books, one writing assignment, and one test to study for by Monday.
See you then.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design