Welcome To Insanity.

My problems would all melt away.
Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012 8:16 PM

I always get told that I'm rather bad at being a sister, but after last night, I'd say I was a pretty damn good one.
My sister decided to tell me last night that she lost her virginity a few nights ago and she was really stressed out about it, but of course I was there and I supported her and told her everything she wanted to know.
Coincidentally, I ended up going to Planned Parenthood tonight because paying for birth control is seven different kinds of too expensive.
It was rather awkward but I now have a shit ton of condoms that are probably never going to be used because I barely have sex.
I should really look into fixing that.
I saw Anthroboy today at school because I was chatting with a friend after class and so I ended up running into him getting out of his class and I was so fucking dumb I am utterly embarrassed. He saw me and was like, "what's going on?" and I replied, like a dumb ass, "good." then I asked him how he was and he said good and then I said yeah and hung my head in shame and left to go to my car and sob over the fact that he's never going to love me regardless of how effing perfect we are for each other.
He probably doesn't even think about me at all or give me any kind of thought during his day.
I just kind of wish I was the slightest bit appealing to him because then my problems would all melt away. You know?

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design