Welcome To Insanity.

Tragic.
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 6:28 PM

Every time there is a tragic shooting anywhere on the news I get into this horrible-feeling mood because it's like, "what if I did that?" I have these weird moments in life where I see me doing something utterly horrible like that, and it scares me to death.
I honestly don't think that's normal, but I have no one I could talk to without being harshly judged.
And I don't want to frighten anyone, but what if something is seriously wrong with me?
That guy who shot those kids was 20. I am 20, and that's horrifying.
That guy who shot those people in the movie theater went to UC Riverside,which is where I am hoping to go.
I'm just utterly insane and I wish I had one person who could be there for me at random hours for when I need them. I cannot sleep because I'm afraid of myself.
I know it's all wrong.
I need help.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design