Welcome To Insanity.

Apples to apples
Tuesday, Jan. 01, 2013 5:55 PM

It's a new year and I can tell everyone right now: Nothing is going to change.
I've had it up to here with people saying, new year new me. Like, no. You're not a fucking Time Lord who regenerated. You're still the same old fucking piece of shit that I will have to deal with because telling every single one of you to fuck off is clearly not appropriate.
Which is shit. But anyway.
My new nephew is rather cute and I just want to cuddle with him all the time but I hardly actually see him now.
I saw him plenty those first few days because I was stuck at my sister's house taking care of my grandma and what not, but it's been awhile since my sister can now take care of my grandma just fine on her own.
Jake wanted to hang out with me on New Year's Eve. Presumably just to get fucked, but either way, I said no no no.
I instead hung out with my family and my neighbors who are like my family and played apples to apples for hours until midnight at which point I strode the fuck home because I was exhausted since I had been up at 4 that morning.
Now, I'm simply waiting to go see a movie with my sister since her 18th birthday is tomorrow and she has shit planned, unlike me.
I just want to stay in my bed forever and read books until I cry and cry and cry.
Huzzah.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design