Welcome To Insanity.

Sense.
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013 11:07 AM

Yesterday was the first class for my last semester at this godforsaken community college.
I'm going to have a bit of trouble with this particular class because it's critical thinking. The whole, there's never a right answer" thing really gets to me.
I like my facts.
I like knowing my facts.
I like when others do not know the facts.
But in this class, even if you don't know anything you can pretty much make up that you do.
I am a bit excited about many of the readings that should be assigned. Although there is so much reading that it is going to make my reading for fun a bit more difficult.
I will, however, get through Sense and Sensibility because I'm thoroughly enjoying it.
I'd tried reading Pride and Prejudice, and I just really could not get into it.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design