Welcome To Insanity.

I've no more pride.
Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2013 8:56 AM

More news in the form of my ex-boyfriend.
He sent me this message saying how he was all different and what not and not an angry person anymore, which is all fine and dandy if that hadn't pretty much been the same thing he said to me the last time we started dating.
In the end though, I really believe that I'm not a strong enough person to ignore him forever.
I honestly believe that we'll be getting back together some time soon and I'll hate my life a little less and a little more.
I'm just so unhappy now, I don't see what could possible make me even unhappier.
I just wish I knew more about what was actually happening. He isn't exactly the most truthful of people but at this point I think I've just accepted it.
It makes me rather sad that I have just done away with any sense of pride I had left.
We'll see.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design