Welcome To Insanity.

England in her heart.
Monday, Feb. 18, 2013 5:53 PM

My desire to move to England has only grown in the last few months.
I honestly don't know what it is about that place that has me so enamored, but it does. Hell- I'd move anywhere in Great Britain.
I really wouldn't even care if it was far away from London, just somewhere, over there. Across a continent and an ocean.
But here I am, stuck in California (it's not all it's cracked up to be), in a nearly impossible situation.
I honestly cannot figure out a way to get to the UK, I just can't. Other than of course, spending all of my savings on a plane ticket over and being homeless until I could possibly find a job, but I also think that's illegal? Not sure on GB's immigration policies.
Could you please just allow a helpless American girl who wants nothing more than to contribute as a functioning member of society?
Isn't that the kind of shit you're looking for, or am I wrong?

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design