Welcome To Insanity.

Hotty McHotFessor
Tuesday, Mar. 05, 2013 8:41 PM

I don't know if I've mentioned this previously, but my English professor is one hot mother fucker.
I mean, swoon-worthy.
He's tall and perfect and wears Buddy Holly-esque glasses and always wears ties and just UNF.
I've basically been in love with him since day one even though he thinks I'm an idiot and is married and whatever. -_-
I tell you that to tell you this: HE IS A WHOVIAN.
We're discussing dreams and all that hot mess in class and I couldn't think of any good dreams recently so I made one up that had to do with Doctor Who, just because. I didn't even know he was a Whovian, but that's beside the point.
So everything is fine and dandy and I turn in my paper and the next class period he returns it. Right where I wrote about David Tennant, he wrote, "great doctor!" and I almost squealed aloud.
And so we briefly discussed our Whovianism for a minute but carried on because of class.
Today, however, we were peer reviewing our essays which have to do with the dreams.
Since my peer review was unhelpful, I went to talk to him and then he explained what I should do and helped me out. Then just as I was about to leave he asked me what I thought about Matt Smith and then we went into this discussion regarding David Tennant being the best doctor.
First off, he KNEW David Tennant wanted to be the Doctor as a little kid.
He also KNEW what the Nerdist podcast was.
And he also mentioned Sherlock and agreed with me when I stated BBC basically runs my life.
This is all completely pointless and will never lead to anything, but my God, this man is magnificent.
I haven't even done him justice in this entry.
Why are you married, sir, why!?

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design