Welcome To Insanity.

PS Matt Smith is perfect.
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2013 7:57 PM

I've sent my intent to register to UCR and paid the $100 to do so-rather, my dad paid it.
They're off the Vegas for a few days and then on Saturday, I'll get off work and book it to Vegas for the SHANIA TWAIN CONCERT THAT I HAVE BEEN WAITING MY WHOLE LIFE FOR.
It's all been real shitty in all honesty because I can't allow myself to get too excited about it.
My boss wouldn't give me the Saturday off even though I told him I was going to a wedding, so I have to go to work that day and pray to God and whatever other deity that might be listening that there is little to no traffic on the way there so that I can make it in time. Otherwise, I'll cry my fucking eyes out at the wasted #350 for my one ticket.
I do have Sunday off, and I'll find out tomorrow if I have Monday off. I'm hoping I do because then I can stay in Vegas for more than just the one night and come home on Monday instead of Sunday and hit the shit ton of traffic that day.
I keep having dreams that I'm having sex with Jake and I think the only reason for that is that my parents are out of town so the situation could present itself, I just wouldn't allow it.
Plus, my sister's here any way so it would be absurdly difficult to get her out of the house long enough to fuck him.
I'm dumb as hell. I don't want to. I really don't.
Maybe I'm lying to myself but I really don't give a fuck. I refuse to.
We'll see how long that lasts.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design