Welcome To Insanity.

In all reality.
Sunday, Jun. 09, 2013 8:12 PM

So I've graduated from community college and I've got till September to do something other than just work my ass off. I'm hoping to get a lot of reading done, but that probably won't happen either.
I really should be trying to get a second job so that I can really honestly start saving money, but I couldn't have half arsed to try.
I guess I'm just kind of too tired to even attempt to work hard seeing as one school starts up again, I know I'll be working hard and getting shit done. Hopefully.
I'm dreadfully afraid that I'll be too overwhelmed at UCR. I'm afraid that I will end up dropping out and amounting to nothing.
I don't know. I'm just talking out my arse in all reality.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design