Welcome To Insanity.

Much Longer.
Sunday, Jun. 16, 2013 5:39 PM

I really haven't been up to much lately.
Tomorrow, after work, a co-worker and I are going to go to this bill collecting place where another one of our coworkers now work to see about getting hired there because we're all completely done with our current boss and all of his bull shit.
I'm just really on the fence about it because it's a full time job, so during summer right now it's fine, but come the end of September I hope we can make different arrangements or I could find another job.
If I do get this job, I'm going to be saving as much money as I possibly can because I need a new laptop for school and a new car to get me to said school. I'll now be commuting about 45 minutes to an hour every day and I honestly don't think my little old Saturn can make it much longer.
I've been reading Dracula and it's really intense.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design