Welcome To Insanity.

We can do it doggy style so we can both watch X-Files
Saturday, Jul. 18, 2015 9:32 AM

I woke up to thunder which is an extreme rarity in my geographical location. Right now I'm listening to the rain which for July is even more rare. I'm not unhappy about this development at all.

I've been so close to moving out but then right before I was about to, my boss decided to cut my hours making it even harder for me to find something within my budgetary constraints. I really need to move out though because now everyday my parents are on my ass about finding a career instead of just a job, as if I'm just sitting around with my thumb up my ass.

I applied for a job in Philadelphia, and didn't get that one. So I applied for a job in Missouri, of all states, and we'll see how that one goes. It's ill-paying but it's as an archival aid which hopefully will allow me to gain the experience needed for a high paying job that seems incredibly out of my reach at the moment.

I started watching X-Files about a month ago and I've never marathoned anything so hard in my life. I'm beyond excited for the revival to come up, so I've made it a point to watch the entire series and movies before January. Considering I'm about a 1/4th of the way done with the series, I'd say I'm right on schedule.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design